top of page

Happily ever after

I don’t know what makes me feels this way, but it’s you I crave The way I feel, the I way I see things, they’re because of you, when you teach things It can’t be me, not just me, because without you we can’t be two Two is pair, a solid number so good it can’t be flustered The hope I feel when we go inside, it makes me feel lifted with spirits rised The future I long for, the present we tend to, will always be there because of our fair share The friends we’ve made and more to come, let them see what shall be done Even to the riverside we go, I’ll never know, when on one knee you will go This all started back, long ago when we were kids, throwing leaves to and fro Can’t wait for the day that we become history tellers, because that day will be the day we relieve each other I see through your eyes, you see through mine, its all we are, because we’re fine Through sickness and in health, and above all, through everything else There’s nowhere else to go, except for the places we know Let’s grow old and be together, so we can have one last laugh that will last forever Till we grow old, we shall never be cold, because if we are, what else can be told I can’t turn away because I’ll cry, I hope we’ll never end until the day we die. Today’s sadly that day, but we’ve lived our lives together For once, there’s a happily ever after. -Camille Blas


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page